he Extra Income
Home
Blog
Watchlist Ratings Portfolio Stock Picks
Welcome back !
Newsletter 1
New articles, new ratings and a weekly summary of our stock picks
Newsletter 2
The 4% rule with New and closed positions, news and more
Very Important : You will receive our emails from the email address info@theextraincome.info or TheExtraIncomeStocks@gmail.com so be sure to remove this address from your black list or spam folder.
World Acceptance Corp. (WRLD)


TEI Overall Rank
4/5



Margins :
5



Returns :
5



Debts :
1



Long Term Growth
5



Short Term Growth
5



TEI Ratio 4.17
Last Update 15.02.2017


Stock Chart


Stock Price Details
Last Price:
Percent Change:
Volume:
Last Trade Date: 2019-03-22
Change from 52-week high:
Change from 52-week low:
P/E ratio:


Trend Details
Current trend (AI) ......


Company Details
Yield & Dividend: ......
EPS: ......


TEI Updates
15.02.2017UUUUUU
Rating is confirmed
** If not reported with different note, we are tracking this stock since July 2015





With No Major New Releases, Juice WRLD Repeats at No. 1 - The New York Times
Posted on Monday March 25, 2019

Juice WRLD's 'Death Race for Love' Rules for Second Week at No. 1 on Billboard 200 - Billboard
Posted on Sunday March 24, 2019

Juice WRLD Hits No. 1 With ‘Death Race for Love’ - The New York Times
Posted on Monday March 18, 2019

Juice WRLD: Death Race for Love | Review - Pitchfork
Posted on Wednesday March 13, 2019

Cowboys going Hip Hop with Unruly Citizens at the Star featuring Future and Juice Wrld - Fort Worth Star-Telegram
Posted on Saturday March 23, 2019

Recent Posts

100% and more in just 10 days. Breakout Detector
Posted on Thursday March 21, 2019

+14%, +50%. 4% Rule and Breakout Detector
Posted on Saturday March 09, 2019

Just Profits: 4% Rule and Breakout Detector
Posted on Friday March 01, 2019

Breakout Detector : +55%
Posted on Wednesday February 27, 2019

Breakout Detector: +25%
Posted on Monday February 25, 2019


GuruFocus Articles
loading..