he Extra Income
Home
Blog
Watchlist Ratings Portfolio Stock Picks
Welcome back !
Newsletter 1
New articles, new ratings and a weekly summary of our stock picks
Newsletter 2
The 4% rule with New and closed positions, news and more
Very Important : You will receive our emails from the email address info@theextraincome.info or TheExtraIncomeStocks@gmail.com so be sure to remove this address from your black list or spam folder.
Novo Nordisk A/S (NVO)


TEI Overall Rank
5/5



Margins :
5



Returns :
5



Debts :
5



Long Term Growth
5



Short Term Growth
5



TEI Ratio 5
Last Update 09.05.2017


Stock Chart


Stock Price Details
Last Price: 51.2900
Percent Change:
Volume: 1849742
Last Trade Date: 2019-06-24
Change from 52-week high:
Change from 52-week low:
P/E ratio:


Trend Details
Current trend (AI) ......


Company Details
Yield & Dividend: ......
EPS: ......


TEI Updates
09.05.2017kkkkkk
The positive rating is confirmed
** If not reported with different note, we are tracking this stock since July 2015





NVS or NVO: Which Is the Better Value Stock Right Now? - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Wednesday June 19, 2019

BMY or NVO: Which Is the Better Value Stock Right Now? - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Wednesday May 29, 2019

Reviewing Novo Nordisk A/S (NVO)'s and Acer Therapeutics Inc. (NASDAQ:ACER)'s results - Stocks Beat
Posted on Monday June 24, 2019

Novo Nordisk: New Study Makes Case For Investment - Seeking Alpha
Posted on Sunday June 23, 2019

Gilead (GILD) Teams Up With Nurix for Cancer and Other Drugs - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Thursday June 20, 2019

Recent Posts

BreakoutDetector : +595% in May. GPS,YY,PG
Posted on Sunday June 02, 2019

BreakoutDetector : SJT,WRLD +118% over the last 5 days
Posted on Wednesday May 15, 2019

BreakoutDetector, April Summary, +291%
Posted on Wednesday May 01, 2019

BreakoutDetector: +140% in 15 days.
Posted on Friday April 26, 2019

BreakoutDetector : CAG+14%
Posted on Wednesday April 10, 2019


GuruFocus Articles
loading..