he Extra Income
Home
Blog
Portfolio BreakoutDetector & Stock Pick
Welcome back !
Newsletter 1
New articles, new ratings and a weekly summary of our stock picks
Newsletter 2
The 4% rule with New and closed positions, news and more
Very Important : You will receive our emails from the email address info@theextraincome.info or TheExtraIncomeStocks@gmail.com so be sure to remove this address from your black list or spam folder.
Gentex Corp. (GNTX)


TEI Overall Rank
5/5



Margins :
5



Returns :
5



Debts :
5



Long Term Growth
5



Short Term Growth
5



TEI Ratio 5
Last Update 03.03.2017


Stock Chart


Stock Price Details
Last Price: 26.6650
Percent Change:
Volume: 80666
Last Trade Date: 2019-10-15
Change from 52-week high:
Change from 52-week low:
P/E ratio:


Trend Details
Current trend (AI) ......


Company Details
Yield & Dividend: ......
EPS: ......


TEI Updates
03.03.2017UUUUUU
Rating is confirmed
** If not reported with different note, we are tracking this stock since July 2015





Why I Like Gentex Corporation (NASDAQ:GNTX) - Simply Wall St
Posted on Tuesday October 15, 2019

Be Sure To Check Out Gentex Corporation (NASDAQ:GNTX) Before It Goes Ex-Dividend - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Saturday October 05, 2019

Gentex (GNTX) Reports Next Week: What Awaits? - Nasdaq
Posted on Friday October 11, 2019

Tech Stock To Watch:: Gentex Corporation, (NASDAQ: GNTX) - Ws News Publisher
Posted on Monday October 14, 2019

Are Gentex Corporation (NASDAQ:GNTX) Investors Paying Above The Intrinsic Value? - Simply Wall St
Posted on Monday September 30, 2019

Recent Posts

September Report: +487%. HSY, YUM
Posted on Thursday October 03, 2019

August Report : Record HIT ! +769% in a month !
Posted on Thursday September 05, 2019

July Report : +513% and ANIK !!
Posted on Wednesday July 31, 2019

June Report: +489% | CRR,RLI,GPS,
Posted on Sunday June 30, 2019

BreakoutDetector : +595% in May. GPS,YY,PG
Posted on Sunday June 02, 2019


GuruFocus Articles
loading..