he Extra Income
Home
Blog
Watchlist Ratings Portfolio Stock Picks
Welcome back !
Newsletter 1
New articles, new ratings and a weekly summary of our stock picks
Newsletter 2
The 4% rule with New and closed positions, news and more
Very Important : You will receive our emails from the email address info@theextraincome.info or TheExtraIncomeStocks@gmail.com so be sure to remove this address from your black list or spam folder.
Computer Programs & Systems Inc. (CPSI)


TEI Overall Rank
2/5
Margins :
2
Returns :
2
Debts :
2
Long Term Growth
4
Short Term Growth
3
TEI Ratio 2.5
Last Update 11.09.2016


Stock Chart


Stock Price Details
Last Trade Price:
Percent Change:
Volume:
Last Trade Date:
Last Trade Time:
Change from 52-week high:
Change from 52-week low:
P/E ratio:


Company Details
Yield & Dividend: % ()
shares to be owned on
EPS:
Next Year EPS : (est)


TEI Updates
11.09.2016o Margins (Operating at 6.57%, Net at 3.20%) and returns (ROA 3.64% and ROE 6.77%) downgraded to 2/5
** If not reported with different note, we are tracking this stock since July 2015





This RSS feed URL is deprecated
Posted on Friday June 22, 2018

CPSI vs. CERN: Which Stock Should Value Investors Buy Now? - Zacks.com
Posted on Thursday June 14, 2018

TruBridge Introduces Denial Management Program - Business Wire (press release)
Posted on Thursday June 21, 2018

Computer Programs and Systems Inc. (CPSI) Moves Higher on Volume Spike for June 18 - Equities.com
Posted on Monday June 18, 2018

CPSI and Alliance Health Partners Announce Partnership - Business Wire (press release)
Posted on Thursday May 24, 2018

Recent Posts

SAM hit our 4% this week !
Posted on Saturday June 16, 2018

SAM,CACC, 50 more setups !
Posted on Tuesday June 12, 2018

4% on CPSI !
Posted on Wednesday May 30, 2018

DNKN, CPSI and many others !
Posted on Tuesday May 22, 2018

SHOO hit our 4% !
Posted on Thursday May 17, 2018


GuruFocus Articles
loading..