he Extra Income
Home
Blog
Watchlist Stock Picks BreakoutDetector
Welcome back !
Newsletter 1
New articles, new ratings and a weekly summary of our stock picks
Newsletter 2
The 4% rule with New and closed positions, news and more
Very Important : You will receive our emails from the email address info@theextraincome.info or TheExtraIncomeStocks@gmail.com so be sure to remove this address from your black list or spam folder.
Accenture plc (ACN)


TEI Overall Rank
5/5



Margins :
5



Returns :
5



Debts :
5



Long Term Growth
5



Short Term Growth
5



TEI Ratio 5
Last Update 28.08.2017


Stock Chart


Stock Price Details
Last Price: 193.9300
Percent Change:
Volume: 1583180
Last Trade Date: 2019-07-19
Change from 52-week high:
Change from 52-week low:
P/E ratio:


Trend Details
Current trend (AI) ......


Company Details
Yield & Dividend: ......
EPS: ......


TEI Updates
28.08.2017kkkkkk
We confirm the previous rating.
** If not reported with different note, we are tracking this stock since July 2015





Here's Why Accenture (ACN) is a Great Momentum Stock to Buy - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Thursday July 11, 2019

INEOS's US ACN plant restart likely to ease global tightness - ICIS
Posted on Thursday July 18, 2019

ACN vs. IT: Which Stock Should Value Investors Buy Now? - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Wednesday July 10, 2019

Accenture (ACN) Upgraded to Buy: Here's What You Should Know - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Monday July 01, 2019

Accenture (ACN) Promotes Julie Sweet to Global CEO Position - Nasdaq
Posted on Monday July 15, 2019

Recent Posts

June Report: +489% | CRR,RLI,GPS,
Posted on Sunday June 30, 2019

BreakoutDetector : +595% in May. GPS,YY,PG
Posted on Sunday June 02, 2019

BreakoutDetector : SJT,WRLD +118% over the last 5 days
Posted on Wednesday May 15, 2019

BreakoutDetector, April Summary, +291%
Posted on Wednesday May 01, 2019

BreakoutDetector: +140% in 15 days.
Posted on Friday April 26, 2019


GuruFocus Articles
loading..