he Extra Income
Home
Blog
Watchlist Ratings Portfolio Stock Picks
Welcome back !
Newsletter 1
New articles, new ratings and a weekly summary of our stock picks
Newsletter 2
The 4% rule with New and closed positions, news and more
Very Important : You will receive our emails from the email address info@theextraincome.info or TheExtraIncomeStocks@gmail.com so be sure to remove this address from your black list or spam folder.
AAON Inc. (AAON)


TEI Overall Rank
4/5



Margins :
5



Returns :
5



Debts :
5



Long Term Growth
4



Short Term Growth
2



TEI Ratio 4.17
Last Update 16.08.2018


Stock Chart


Stock Price Details
Last Price: 48.9200
Percent Change:
Volume: 68643
Last Trade Date: 2019-04-24
Change from 52-week high:
Change from 52-week low:
P/E ratio:


Trend Details
Current trend (AI) ......


Company Details
Yield & Dividend: ......
EPS: ......


TEI Updates
16.08.2018kkkkkk
We started to track the ticker.
** If not reported with different note, we are tracking this stock since July 2015





Here's Why Momentum Investors Will Love Aaon (AAON) - Zacks.com
Posted on Wednesday April 03, 2019

Should You Worry About AAON, Inc.’s (NASDAQ:AAON) CEO Pay? - Simply Wall St
Posted on Tuesday April 23, 2019

AAON Inc. (AAON) Breaks into New 52-Week High on March 29 Session - Equities.com
Posted on Friday March 29, 2019

AAON, Tulsa Community College partners in ESL courses at workplace - Tulsa World
Posted on Wednesday March 27, 2019

AAON Inc. (AAON) Breaks into New 52-Week High on April 01 Session - Equities.com
Posted on Monday April 01, 2019

Recent Posts

BreakoutDetector : CAG+14%
Posted on Wednesday April 10, 2019

BreakoutDetector: HIBB, UFPT
Posted on Friday April 05, 2019

100% and more in just 10 days. Breakout Detector
Posted on Thursday March 21, 2019

+14%, +50%. 4% Rule and Breakout Detector
Posted on Saturday March 09, 2019

Just Profits: 4% Rule and Breakout Detector
Posted on Friday March 01, 2019


GuruFocus Articles
loading..