he Extra Income
Home
Blog
Watchlist Ratings Portfolio Stock Picks
Welcome back !
Newsletter 1
New articles, new ratings and a weekly summary of our stock picks
Newsletter 2
The 4% rule with New and closed positions, news and more
Very Important : You will receive our emails from the email address info@theextraincome.info or TheExtraIncomeStocks@gmail.com so be sure to remove this address from your black list or spam folder.
AAON Inc. (AAON)


TEI Overall Rank
4/5



Margins :
5



Returns :
5



Debts :
5



Long Term Growth
4



Short Term Growth
2



TEI Ratio 4.17
Last Update 16.08.2018


Stock Chart


Stock Price Details
Last Price: 48.4900
Percent Change:
Volume: 116559
Last Trade Date: 2019-06-24
Change from 52-week high:
Change from 52-week low:
P/E ratio:


Trend Details
Current trend (AI) ......


Company Details
Yield & Dividend: ......
EPS: ......


TEI Updates
16.08.2018kkkkkk
We started to track the ticker.
** If not reported with different note, we are tracking this stock since July 2015





AAON Opens Second Parts & Supply Store in Tulsa - GlobeNewswire
Posted on Wednesday June 05, 2019

Ex-Dividend Reminder: CenturyLink, Clearway Energy and AAON - Nasdaq
Posted on Wednesday May 29, 2019

See what the IHS Markit Score report has to say about AAON Inc. - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Tuesday June 04, 2019

Should You Investigate AAON, Inc. (NASDAQ:AAON) At US$45.39? - Yahoo Finance
Posted on Monday June 03, 2019

AAON, Inc. (AAON): How Significant Is the 1.060769 PI for the Shares? - Garland Gazette
Posted on Sunday June 23, 2019

Recent Posts

BreakoutDetector : +595% in May. GPS,YY,PG
Posted on Sunday June 02, 2019

BreakoutDetector : SJT,WRLD +118% over the last 5 days
Posted on Wednesday May 15, 2019

BreakoutDetector, April Summary, +291%
Posted on Wednesday May 01, 2019

BreakoutDetector: +140% in 15 days.
Posted on Friday April 26, 2019

BreakoutDetector : CAG+14%
Posted on Wednesday April 10, 2019


GuruFocus Articles
loading..